afs-logo w name

Shawn Johnston, Meetings Manager

Steven Kambouris, Meetings and Program Coordinator
aslo logo

Helen Schneider-Lemay, Conference Manager

Shelley Arnott

Thad Scott

Susan Park, Ex. Dir.

Jeremy Tiemann

Daelyn Woolnough

Dave Zanatta

Andrew Bramburger, May 2021 – May 2022 President

Ed Verhamme, June 2020 – May 2021 President

Lizhu Wang, Treasurer

Paul Sibley, June 2019 to June 2020 President

Wendy Foster, Business Manager

NALMS logo - color - no address

Lisa Borre, President elect

Sara Peel, Past President

Michelle Balmer, Board Member

Jo Latimore, Local Arrangements/Sponsorship

Erick Elgin, Local Arrangements

Diane Lauritsen, CASS Liason

Amy Carlile, Exec. Dir. & Primary Meetings Coor

Dale Casamatta, President-Elect

Sabrina Heiser

Schonna Manning, Incoming Program Director


Andreas “Andy” Leidolf, Exec. Dir.

Michelle Baker

Lisa Anderson, Meetings Coordinator

Seth Tarver, USU Event Services

Alan Steinman, Meeting Co-Chair

Mark Luttenton, Meeting Co-Chair
SWS logo 2015 CS4-high res-01

Loretta Battaglia, SWS President

Jenny Frey, Meetings Manager